Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Pierce The Veil
Pierce The Veil【 6 albums 59 lyrics 】
Pierce the Veil is an American rock band from San Diego, California. Formed in 2006, the band was founded by brothers Vic and Mike Fuentes after the disbandment of the group Before Today (formerly Early Times), which was formed out of the San Diego punk rock scene. Other members of the band include Jaime Preciado (bass) and Tony Perry (lead guitar). Pierce the Veil has released three studio albums and has toured worldwide since the release of their debut album, A Flair for the Dramatic in 2007. The band released their second full-length studio album, titled Selfish Machines in 2010. Their third album, Collide with the Sky, was released in 2012, and is their first album under the Fearless Records label. Featuring the hit first single 'King for a Day', the album debuted at No. 12 on the Billboard 200. Their fourth and latest album, Misadventures, was released on May 13, 2016.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Misadventures 2016
1.Dive In
4.Gold Medal Ribbon
5.Today I Saw the Whole World
7.Phantom Power and Ludicrous Speed
8.Floral & Fading
9.Texas Is Forever
10.Song for Isabelle
The Divine Zero (Single) 2015
1.The Divine Zero
Collide With The Sky 2012
1.May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
2.Hell Above
3.A Match Into Water
4.King For A Day
5.Bulls In The Bronx
6.Props & Mayhem
7.Tangled In The Great Escape
8.I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9.The First Punch
10.One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11.Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12.Hold On Till May
Selfish Machines 2010-06
2.Southern Constellations
3.The Boy Who Could Fly
5.Fast Times At Clairemont High
6.The New National Anthem
7.Bulletproof Love
8.Stay Away From My Friends
9.I Don't Care If You're Contagious
11.Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
12.The Sky Under The Sea
A Flair For The Dramatic 2007
1.Diamonds And Why Men Buy Them
2.The Cheap Bouquet
4.She Sings In The Morning
6.The Balcony Scene
7.Yeah Boy, And Doll Face!
8.I'd Rather Die Than Be Famous
9.Currents Convulsive
10.Falling Asleep On A Stranger
11.Chemical Kids And Mechanical Brides
1.She Makes Dirty Words Sound Pretty
2.Don't Fear The Reaper
3.Misadventures Album Medley
4.King for a Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)
5.Hold On Till May (Feat. Lindsey Stamey)
6.Today I Saw the Whole World (Acoustic Version)
7.Beat It
8.Southern Constellations and The Boy Who Could Fly
9.Kissing in Cars
10.Kissing in Cars (Bonus Track)
11.Just the Way You Are
12.Don't Fear The Reaper (Blue Öyster Cult cover)
13.Coming Clean

Correction of errors in the album information