Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Talib Kweli( 泰利巴·奎力 ) > Prisoner of Conscious

Talib Kweli( Talib Kweli Greene )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Prisoner of Conscious 】【 2013-05-07 】

Album songs:
1.Human Mic

2.Turnt Up

3.Ready Set Go

4.Upper Echelon

5.High Life

6.It Only Gets Better

7.Before He Walked

8.Come Here

9.Push Thru

10.Hold It Now

11.Delicate Flowers

12.Hamster Wheel

13.Rocket Ships

14.Favela Love



Album Intro:

Prisoner of Conscious (P.O.C.) features Miguel, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y, Busta Rhymes, Nelly, Melanie Fiona, Marsha Ambrosius, Seu Jorge and more. The album includes production by J Cole, RZA, Harry Fraud, Symbolic One (Kanye West), Sean C and LV (Jay-Z).