Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Lukas Graham( 盧卡斯葛拉漢樂團 )
Lukas Graham【 10 albums 59 lyrics 】
Lukas Graham is a Danish pop and soul band. It consists of lead vocalist Lukas Forchhammer, drummer Mark Falgren, and bassist Magnus Larsson. The band released their first album, Lukas Graham, with labels Copenhagen Records and Then We Take the World in 2012. The album peaked at number one on the Danish charts. Their second album was released in 2015 and earned international attention with singles like 'Mama Said' and '7 Years', the latter of which peaked at number two on the Billboard Hot 100 list (among other countries' charts). The self-titled global debut album was officially released in the United States by Warner Bros. Records on 1 April 2016.


Lukas Forchhammer
Mark Falgren
Magnus Larsson

Past members

Anders Kirk
Kasper Daugaard
Morten Ristorp
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Happy For You 2021-05
1.Happy For You (Provided)
Share That Love 2020-08
1.Share That Love
Love Songs 2020-05
1.Love Songs
Scars 2020-03
Lie 2019-09
1.7 Years
2.Take the World By Storm
3.Mama Said
4.Happy Home
5.Drunk In the Morning
6.Better Than Yourself(Criminal Mind, Pt. 2)
7.Don't You Worry 'Bout Me
8.What Happened To Perfect
9.Strip No More
10.You're Not There
Lukas Graham (Blue Album) 2015
1.7 Years
2.Take the World By Storm
3.Mama Said
4.Happy Home
6.When I Woke Up… (Interlude)
7.Don't You Worry 'Bout Me
8.What Happened to Perfect
10.Strip No More
11.You're Not There
13.Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind, Pt. 2)
Spotify Sessions
1.Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Pt. 2) - Spotify Sessions
2.Drunk In the Morning - Spotify Sessions
3.Mama Said - Spotify Sessions
4.7 Years - Spotify Sessions
Auf den Dächern: Lukas Graham
1.Ordinary Things (Live bei
2.Criminal Mind (Live bei
3.Drunk in the Morning (Live bei
4.Before the Morning Sun (Live bei
1.Ordinary Things
2.Nice Guy
3.When You're With Me (Interlude)
4.Red Wine
6.Criminal Mind
7.Don't Hurt Me This Way
8.Moving Alone
9.Oohhh (Interlude)
10.Never Let Me Down
11.Before the Morning Sun
12.Love Yourself
13.Only One - Live - Beta Session
14.Ordinary Things (Rasmus Hedegaard remix)
15.Ordinary Things (Live Northside Festival)
16.Daddy, Now That You're Gone (Ain't No Love)
17.Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind, Part 2)
18.Ordinary Things (Wankelmut remix)
19.7 Years (Night Moves Remix)
20.Mama Said (Radio Edit)
21.7 Years (Live from BBC Radio 1's Live Lounge)
22.Off To See the World

Correction of errors in the album information