Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Labrinth( 迷走小子 )
Labrinth( Timothy Lee McKenzie )【 13 albums 77 lyrics 】
Timothy Lee McKenzie (born 4 January 1989), better known by his stage name Labrinth, is an English musician, singer, songwriter, rapper and record producer. Initially, he was tipped to work as a producer, but Simon Cowell signed him to his record label Syco Music as a solo act. In the process, Labrinth became Cowell's first non-talent show signing in six years.

Labrinth made his debut appearance on the UK Singles Chart in March 2010, when his collaboration with English rapper Tinie Tempah, 'Pass Out', reached number one. McKenzie has collaborated with Tinie Tempah on numerous occasions since. Labrinth's first solo single, 'Let the Sun Shine' was released in September 2010, reaching number three in the same chart. His debut album Electronic Earth, was released on 31 March 2012, having been preceded by the singles 'Earthquake', featuring Tinie Tempah and 'Last Time', which peaked at number two and number four, respectively. He achieved his first number-one single in November 2012 with 'Beneath Your Beautiful', featuring Emeli Sandé.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
No Ordinary 2020-10
1.No Ordinary
Imagination & The Misfit Kid 2019-11
2.Misbehaving(The Misfit Version)
4.Juju Woman
5.Dotted Line / Juju Man
6.The Producer
7.Something's Got To Give (Provided)
8.I'm Blessed (Provided)
9.Like A Movie
10.Sexy MF
11.Where The Wild Things
12.Mount Everest
13.The Finale
Mount Everest 2019-06
1.Mount Everest
Miracle 2019-06
All For Us 2019-06
1.All For Us
Let It Be (Single) 2014
1.Let It Be
Jealous (Single) 2014
Beneath Your Beautiful 2013
1.Beneath Your Beautiful (feat. Emeli Sande)
2.Earthquake (feat. Tinie Tempah)
神氣活現(Electronic Earth) 2012-06
1.Climb On Board
3.Last Time
5.Express Yourself
6.Let The Sun Shine
7.Beneath Your Beautiful
9.Sweet Riot
Atomic (EP) 2012
2.Let the Dogs Run Wild
3.No Prisoners
4.Meanest Man
5.Under the Knife
Earthquake (Single) 2011
1.Earthquake (Single)
iTunes Festival: London 2012
1.Climb On Board (Live)
3.Climb on Board
4.Beneath Your Beautiful (Live)
5.Treatment (Live)
6.Express Yourself (Live)
7.Last Time (Live)
8.Earthquake (Live)
9.Let the Sun Shine (Live)
10.Let the Sun Shine
1.Up in Flames
3.Jealous (X Factor Performance) - Radio Edit
4.Jealous (Radio Edit)
5.Jealous (X Factor Performance)
6.What We Leave Behind
7.Beautiful People - (Live) [Originally by Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi]
8.Jealous (X Factor Performance) - Bakermat Remix
9.Earthquake (Benny Benassi remix)
10.Jealous (Bakermat Remix)
11.Jealous - TIEKS Remix
12.Beneath Your Beautiful (feat. Emeli Sandé)
13.Last Time (Gareth Emery Remix)
14.Let the Sun Shine (Dave Spoon Remix)
15.Let It Be (The GRADES Money Mix)
16.Shake It Off
17.Shake It Off (Live)
18.Earthquake (feat.Tinie Tempah) (Full Version)
19.Beneath Your Beautiful - Radio Edit
20.Beneath Your Beautiful (Rollz Remix Extended Version)
21.Beneath Your Beautiful (Seamus Haji Remix Edit)
22.Beneath You're Beautiful
23.Black Magic
24.Last Time (Knife Party Remix)
25.Express Yourself - Oliver Twizt remix
26.Last Time (Gareth Emery Remix Radio Edit)
27.Beneath Your Beautiful - Rollz Remix Edit

Correction of errors in the album information