Awesome As Fuck Album songs Green Day ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Green Day( 年輕歲月樂團 ) > Awesome As Fuck

Green Day

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Awesome As Fuck 】【 2011-03-22 】

Album songs:
1.21st Century Breakdown

2.Know Your Enemy

3.East Jesus Nowhere


5.Viva la Gloria!

6.Cigarettes And Valentines


8.Going To Pasalacqua

9.J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)

10.Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?

11.Geek Stink Breath

12.When I Come Around


14.21 Guns

15.American Idiot

16.Wake Me Up When September Ends

17.Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)

Album Intro:

Multi-platinum rock band Green Day will release a brand-new live album, entitled Awesome As F**k, on March 22nd, 2011, on Reprise Records. Available as a CD with bonus DVD or as a CD plus bonus Blu-Ray, the set features explosive performances captured during the band's 2009-2010 World Tour in support of their Grammy® Award-winning album 21st Century Breakdown.

Green Day recorded every show on the 21st Century Breakdown tour. When it concluded, the band members, singer-guitarist Billie Joe Armstrong, bassist Mike Dirnt, and drummer Tre Cool, sifted through the audio to deliver the best performances from their shows around the world. The footage on the bonus DVD or Blu-Ray was shot at the band's show in Tokyo, Japan. The package includes Green Day's biggest hits and fan favorites, including '21 Guns,' 'American Idiot,' 'When I Come Around,' and 'Good Riddance.'

Critics raved about the 21st Century Breakdown tour, which launched in North America in July of 2009.

Released by Reprise Records on May 15th, 2009, 21st Century Breakdown debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, won a 2009 Grammy Award for 'Best Rock Album,' and has sold more than 3.5 million copies worldwide. It has spawned the hit singles 'Know Your Enemy,' which has been certified gold, and the platinum-selling '21 Guns,' whose video won three 2009 MTV Video Music Awards, including 'Best Rock Video.'