Greta Van Fleet 4 albums 10 lyrics ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Greta Van Fleet
Greta Van Fleet【 4 albums 10 lyrics 】
Greta Van Fleet is an American rock band formed in 2012. The band members are Josh Kiszka, Jake Kiszka, Sam Kiszka, and Danny Wagner. In April 2017, the band released their debut studio EP, Black Smoke Rising. The debut single, 'Highway Tune', topped the Billboard US Mainstream Rock and Active Rock Rock stations in September 2017.

Current members

Josh Kiszka – lead vocals (2012–present)
Sam Kiszka – bass guitar (2012–present)
Danny Wagner– drums (2013–present)
Jake Kiszka – lead guitar (2012–present)

Former member

Kyle Hauck - drums (2012–2013)
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Always There 2019-09
1.Always There
Black Smoke Rising 2017
1.Black Smoke Rising
2.Safari Song
3.Flower Power
From the Fires
1.A Change is Gonna Come
2.Meet On the Ledge
3.Talk on the Street
4.Highway Tune
5.Safari Song
1.Highway Tune

Correction of errors in the album information

Previous Page
Mojim Lyrics