Bring Me the Horizon( BMTH ) 15 albums 125 lyrics ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

> >
Bring Me the Horizon( BMTH )【 15 albums 125 lyrics 】
Bring Me the Horizon, often known by the acronym BMTH, are an English rock band from Sheffield, South Yorkshire. Formed in 2004, the group now consists of vocalist Oliver Sykes, guitarist Lee Malia, bassist Matt Kean, drummer Matt Nicholls and keyboardist Jordan Fish. They are signed to RCA Records globally and Columbia Records exclusively in the United States. The style of their early work, including their debut album Count Your Blessings, has been described primarily as deathcore, but they started to adopt a more eclectic style of metalcore on later albums. Furthermore, their latest album That's the Spirit marked a shift in their sound to less aggressive rock music styles.

The band released their debut album Count Your Blessings in 2006. Upon release, the album's sound polarised listeners, and was met with critical disdain. The band began to break away from their controversial sound with Suicide Season (2008), which was a creative, critical and commercial turning point for the band. Bring Me the Horizon released their third album, There Is a Hell, Believe Me, I've Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let's Keep It a Secret, in 2010, propelling them to greater international fame, whilst incorporating influences from classical, electronica and pop. Their major label debut, Sempiternal (2013) achieved Gold certification in Australia (35,000) and Silver in the United Kingdom (60,000). That's the Spirit (2015) debuted at number two in the UK Albums Chart and the US Billboard 200. As well as these five studio albums, they have also released two extended plays and two live albums. They have received four Kerrang! Awards, including two for Best British Band and one for Best Live Band.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
sugar honey ice & tea 2019-01
1.sugar honey ice & tea
medicine 2019-01
MANTRA 2018-08
That's the Spirit 2015
2.Happy Song
5.True Friends
6.Follow You
7.What You Need
11.Oh No
Live at the SSE Arena Wembley 2015
1.Antivist (Provided)
Drown 2014-11
The Chillout Sessions 2013
1.Crucify me
2.It never ends
4.Don't go
5.Memorial/Blessed with a curse (Provided)
6.Blessed with a curse (Draper remix) (Provided)
Sempiternal 2013
1.Can You Feel My Heart
2.The House of Wolves
3.Empire (Let Them Sing)
5.Go to Hell, for Heaven's Sake
6.Shadow Moses
7.And the Snakes Start to Sing
8.Seen It All Before
10.Crooked Young
11.Hospital for Souls
12.Join the Club
13.Chasing Rainbows
15.Sleepwalking (instrumental) (Provided)
Suicide Season 2008-11
1.The Comedown
2.Chelsea Smile
3.It Was Written In Blood
4.Death Breath
5.Football Season
6.Sleep With One Eye Open
7.Diamonds Aren't Forever
8.The Sadness Will Never End
9.No Need For Instructions (Provided)
10.Suicide Seanson
Count Your Blessings 2006
1.Pray For Plagues
2.Tell Slater Not To Wash His Dick
3.For Stevie Wonders Eyes Only (Braille)
4.A Lot Like Vegas
5.Black & Blue
6.Slow Dance (Provided)
7.Liquor & Love Lost
8.I Used To Make Out With Medusa
9.15 Fathoms & Counting (Provided)
10.Off The Heezay
There Is A Hell, Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven, Let's Keep It A Secret
1.Don't Go
2.Blessed With A Curse
4.It Never Ends
5.Alligator Blood
6.Crucify Me
8.Home Sweet Hole
11.Memorial (Provided)
12.The Fox And The Wolf
The Bedroom Sessions
1.Shed Light
2.Dragon Slaying
3.Who Wants Flowers When You're Dead? Nobody.
That's The Spirit (Track by Track Commentary)
1.Doomed - Commentary
2.True Friends
3.Drown - New
5.Happy Song
7.What You Need
8.Oh No - Commentary
9.Blasphemy - Commentary
10.Drown - New [Commentary]
11.Run - Commentary
12.Avalanche - Commentary
13.What You Need - Commentary
14.Follow You - Commentary
15.Throne - Commentary
16.Follow You
Suicide Season - Cut Up!
1.No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On the Backs of Toilet Doors
2.Sleep With One Eye Open (M Shawn Crahan Remix)
3.Chelsea Smile (Travis McCoy Remix) (Provided)
4.Suicide Season (Outcry Collective Remix) (Provided)
5.Football Season Is Over
6.Suicide Season
7.Chelsea Smile
8.Diamonds Aren't Forever
9.Sleep With One Eye Open
10.Football Season Is Over (Utah Saints Remix) (Provided)
11.The Comedown (Robot Sonics Remix) (Provided)
12.It Was Written In Blood (L'Amour la Morgue Remix)
13.Death Breath (Toxic Avenger Remix) (Provided)
14.Diamonds Aren't Forever (I Haunt Wizards Remix)
15.The Sadness Will Never End (Skrillex a.k.A. Sonny Remix)
16.No Need for Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On the Backs of Toilet Doors (Benjamin Weinman Remix)
17.Death Breath
1.Oh No (Radio Edit)
2.No Need For Introductions, I've Read About Girls Like You On The Backs Of Toilet Doors
5.Re: They Have No Reflections
6.The Fear That Gave Me Wings
7.Drown (Live from Maida Vale)
8.Sadness Will Never End (skrillex remix)
9.Don't Look Down
10.CJoin The Club
11.Deathbeds (Bonus Track)
12.Chasing Rainbows (Bonus Track)
13.Join the Club (Bonus Track)
14.Blessed With a Curse [Instrumental]
15.Can You Feel My Heart (Shikari Sound System Remix)
16.Diamonds Aren't Forever (Mr.Kitty remix)
17.Sleep With One Eye Open (M Shawn Crahan)
18.It Was Written In Blood (L'amour la Morgue)
19.Sleep With One Eye Open (Tek One remix)

Correction of errors in the album information

Previous Page
Mojim Lyrics