O Little Town of Bethlehem (Remastered) 歌詞 Dick Haymes ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Dick Haymes暫存O Little Town of Bethlehem (Remastered)

Dick Haymes


Dick Haymes

O Little Town of Bethlehem (Remastered)

O little town of Bethlehem
How still we see thee lie
Above thy deep and dreamless sleep
The silent stars go by
Yet in thy dark streets shineth
The everlasting Light
The hopes and fears of all the years
Are met in thee tonight

For Christ is born of Mary
And gathered all above
While mortals sleep, the angels keep
Their watch of wondering love
O morning stars together
Proclaim the holy birth
And praises sing to God the King
And Peace to men on earth

How silently, how silently
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
The wondrous gift is given!
So God imparts to human hearts
The blessings of His heaven.
No ear may hear His coming,
But in this world of sin,
Where meek souls will receive him still,
The dear Christ enters in.

O holy Child of Bethlehem
Descend to us, we pray
Cast out our sin and enter in
Be born to us today
We hear the Christmas angels
The great glad tidings tell
O come to us, abide with us
Our Lord Emmanuel


Window Thug Life Dr Dre Be A Man Take Boy Some Redfoo Migraine Lecca Live Again Dedicate To Today Ulala Every Day Together Always Rainy Days And Mondays I Don't Know Three Two One Feel Your Heartbeat Wings On The Back Take Me Wake Up Up To You Chillin' Lonely Say Play Bye Bye My Lover Bad Bitch Looks Foreign Tak Matsumoto To Much