Conflict 專輯列表 共收藏 11張專輯 99首歌詞 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

Conflict【 共收藏 11 張專輯, 99 首歌 】
歌曲列表方式 專輯列表(時間) 歌名列表(字數) 歌名列表(筆劃)
專輯名稱 年份 歌曲列表    
Employing All Means Necessary 英文
2.Custom Rock
3.From Protest To Resistance
4.Increase The Pressure
5.Law & Order
6.Mighty & Superior
7.Neither Is This
8.The Guilt And The Glory
9.The Positive Junk
10.The Serenade Is Dead
11.The System Maintains
12.The Ungovernable Force
13.This Is Not Enough...
14.Tough Shit Mickey
15.To Whom It May Concern
16.Whichever Way You Want It
Conclusion 英文
1.A Declaration Of Independence
2.A Question Of Priorities
3.Climbing The Stairs
4.Is Never To Die
5.No More Excuses
6.Someday Soon
7.The Institute Of Dreams
8.The Right To Reply
9.These Colours Don't Run
The Ungovernable Force 英文
1.The Ungovernable Farce
Increase The Pressure 英文
1.Blind Attack2.Vietnam Serenade
Turning Rebellion Into Money 英文
1.A Piss in the Ocean (提供)
2.Mighty and Superior (interrupted)
3.Berkshire Cunt
4.Positive Junk
5.This Is Not Enough
6.Tough Shit Mickey
7.This is the ALF (提供)
8.The Day Before
10.To Whom it May Concern
11.From Protest to Resistance
12.The Serenade is Dead
13.Increase the Pressure
14.The System Maintains
There's No Power Without Control 英文
1.Now You've Put Your Foot In It
2.From St Paul's to Seattle
4.The Hidden Hand
5.Just Defy
6.I'm Starving
7.There's No Power
8.Carlo Giuliani
9.Dodi Did 'Er Doggy
10.An Option
The Final Conflict 英文
1.Let the Battle Commence
2.I Heard a Rumour
3.The Cord Is Cut
4.Barricades and Broken Dreams (提供)
5.Do You Get the Picture?
6.The A Team (提供)
7.These Things Take Time
8.Radio Trash
Only Stupid Bastards Help EMI / From Protest to Resistance 英文
1.The Positive Junk
2.I've Had Enough
4.Mighty & Superior
5.As Others See Us
6.Punk Innit
7.Vietnam Serenade
8.The Guilt & The Glory
9.Law & Order
10.Neither Is This
It's Time to See Who's Who 英文
1.Kings and Punks
3.Blind Attack (2)
4.Crazy Governments
6.Blood Morons
7.One Nation Under the Bomb
8.Bullshit Broadcast
9.1824 Overture (提供)
10.The Guilt and the Glory
11.Great What?
12.No Island of Dreams (提供)
13.Meat Means Murder
14.I've Had Enough
Against All Odds 英文
1.A Message to Who
2.Against All Odds
3.Assured Mutual Destruction
4.The Greatest Show On Earth
暫存 英文
1.Let The Battle Commence
2.This Is The A.L.F.
3.1986, The Battle Continues
5.Whichever Way You Want It (Liberate)
6.The Final Conflict
7.Low Frequency Addicted
8.How Many More Lies
9.A Gaping Hole
10.Law and Order
11.The War of Words

修改 專輯資訊