Precious Jesus 專輯歌詞 Chiedu Mitchiel ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Chiedu MitchielPrecious Jesus

Chiedu Mitchiel



【 Precious Jesus 】【 英文 】

1.You Are God

1.You Are God (修改)

Who is he that move the mountains?
Who is he that can give take life?
Who is he that call things that are not
Who is he that create through his word
Who is he that rules star and the day?
Who is he that speak it comes to pass
Who is he that can turn the hand of time?
Who is he that has all the power?
Only you lord
So great and might
Only you lord
Can do anything
Only you lord
So great and might
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
The Almighty God
We worship you lord
You are God from the age's lord
You are seated far above all
You rule kings from the ages lord
You are God who is high and lifted
Forever will reign
Lord we worship
You are mighty
You are awesome
You are glorious