Underwater Moonlight 專輯歌曲 The Soft Boys ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手The Soft BoysUnderwater Moonlight

The Soft Boys



【 Underwater Moonlight 】【 英文 】【 2011-01 】

1.Black Snake Diamond Rock


3.I Got The Hots

4.Insanely Jealous

5.I Wanna Destroy You

6.Kingdom Of Love

7.Old Pervert

8.Only The Stones Remain

9.Positive Vibrations

10.Queen Of Eyes

11.Song No 4


13.There's Nobody Like You


15.Underwater Moonlight

16.Vegetable Man

17.Where Are The Prawns?


Swarming hymns of 2nd generation psychedelic pop mastery, The Soft Boys' two most influential and groundbreaking albums are finally back in print via Yep Roc Records. Main man Robyn Hitchcock, along with demon guitarist Kimberley Rew, bassist Matthew Seligman and drummer Morris Windsor manage to bottle '60s guitar pop, shake it up with caged teenage fury and cut it all with a healthy dose of lyrical levity. A Can of Bees and Underwater Moonlight -- seen as fatally un-hip when originally released -- would go on to be seen as seminal albums and become catalysts for '80s jangle pop and college rock, directly inspiring band's like R.E.M. and The Flaming Lips. The extensive bonus tracks available with this reissue are available digitally and are not included on the physical CD or LP.