Strike Back 專輯歌曲 The Baseballs ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手The BaseballsStrike Back

The Baseballs



【 Strike Back 】【 英文 】【 2010-10-12 】



Deluxe edition featuring five brand new tracks including 'Chasing Cars' and 'Poker Face', plus bonus video content! 2009 debut album from German outfit The Baseballs who became popular in their native country for releasing '50s style Rock 'n' Roll covers of Rihanna's 'Umbrella' and Katy Perry's 'Hot 'n' Cold'. The album - which includes both those singles - includes 17 more re-workings of major chart hits such as Robbie Williams' 'Angels' and Leona Lewis' 'Bleeding Love' all delivered in their classic sounding Rockabilly style. 1 7tracks. Warner.

1. Umbrella
2. Love In This Club
3. Hey There Delilah
4. Bleeding Love
5. Hot N Cold
6. I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
7. Don't Cha
8. Let's Get Loud
9. Angels
10. Crazy In Love
See all 17 tracks on this disc
1. Video - A Day On Tour With The Baseballs (Backstage Footage In German, With English Subtitles)
2. Video - The Baseballs In Finland (Documentary Shot By Finnish Tv Channel The Voice, In English)