Suicide In Progress (EXTRA. Live In Boston, MA 2008) 歌词 Melvins ※ 魔镜歌词网
魔镜歌词网欧美歌手MelvinsPick Your BattlesSuicide In Progress (EXTRA. Live In Boston, MA 2008)




Suicide In Progress (EXTRA. Live In Boston, MA 2008)

There's a little animal, way up in the air
My nose and tongue are roving, but maybe it's not there

There's a little man now, in the middle of the earth
He gives himself these orders and let it all be burned

There are lots of makeshift wonders, seven in the world
Five of them will not be noticed and three will not be heard

There's a meal there's a window, there's a face that you can't see
You can keep what you've stolen, just give it back to me
I vow to taste my vengence, even if they dare
Maybe his time is coming, and maybe he's better off


You Give Me One More Right One More Race Doko Made Mo Nami Yo Nashi De The Gift Of Music Cool Cool Pain I Say You Wouldnt Cry Hui Jia Walk Around With Them Bills Andy Williams We Well So Goodbye Don't Cry Snow Halation T Know My Nane I Never Knew See Cambridge Love To Night Vice Up In The You Be My Baby Should Be All Lutan Fyah