Momma (2003 Remastered Version) 歌词 Electric Light Orchestra ※ 魔镜歌词网
魔镜歌词网欧美歌手Electric Light OrchestraElo 2Momma (2003 Remastered Version)

Electric Light Orchestra


Electric Light Orchestra

Momma (2003 Remastered Version)

She came up from the country with a smile for everyone
she left her blue horizon just to find another home
a lonely girl who'd travelled many days
a lonely heart that could not find a way
and she said Momma, it's a hard life now you're gone
Momma, it's so hard to carry on
and I feel I'm a fool who lost it all
you used to make it all so very clear
that life must go on though the end is near
oh Momma, it's a sad and lonely life
A misty morning rider she came wandering through the hills
更多更详尽歌词 在 ※ 魔镜歌词网
a wanderin soul appearin over rainy window sills
a loser in her heart, but in her face
a smile for everyone under God's grace
Midnight maiden madness, what to search for in this place
gateway to the city, night sky shadows on her face
a lady lost in nowhere but her stare
leaves the world, her life to start somewhere


Village People In The Navy Snakehips Boneless Keep The Party Listento Whats Your Name The Way I Feel The Way I Feel Im Only Dancing Next Stage Knew That Gun Like This That's All Right How You Laugh When You Lie Chen Li Xiao Ban Carla Bruni What Happens Now Zhao Yao Ji Samuel Stay With Me Walkin The Dawg I Believe Ever