Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > The Neighbourhood( THE NBHD ) > Singer Intro

The Neighbourhood( THE NBHD )

Album list
Singer Intro

The Neighbourhood (sometimes rendered as 'THE NBHD') is an American rock band formed in Newbury Park, California in 2011. The band is composed of vocalist Jesse Rutherford, guitarists Jeremy Freedman and Zach Abels, bassist Mikey Margott, and drummer Brandon Alexander Fried. After releasing three EPs, I'm Sorry..., The Love Collection and Thank You, The Neighbourhood released their first full-length album, I Love You., on April 23, 2013, via Columbia Records. In November 2014, they released a mixtape titled #000000 & #FFFFFF. The band's second album, Wiped Out!, was released in October 2015. They released their EP Hard in September 2017 which briefly charted on the Billboard 200.



Jesse Rutherford – lead vocals
Zachary Abels – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Jeremy Freedman – rhythm guitar, lead guitar, backing vocals
Michael Margott – bass guitar, backing vocals
Brandon Fried – drums, percussion, backing vocals


Bryan 'Olivver' Sammis – drums, percussion.