Dvsn 4 albums 25 lyrics ※ Mojim.com Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Dvsn
Dvsn【 4 albums 25 lyrics 】
dvsn (pronounced division) is a Canadian R&B duo, composed of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85. They are signed to OVO Sound.

2015–present: Sept. 5th and Morning After

5, 2015, dvsn released two songs titled 'The Line' and 'With Me'. They initially started gaining recognition when 'With Me' was played on Apple's Beats 1 radio during the seventh OVO Sound radio show. On December 2, 2015, they released their third song, titled 'Too Deep' on SoundCloud and the iTunes Store. On December 24, 2015, they released their fourth song, titled 'Hallucinations' on SoundCloud and the iTunes Store. On February 29, 2016, it was announced that dvsn had signed to Drake's OVO Sound record label.

On March 11, 2016, dvsn announced the release date of their debut studio album, titled Sept. 5th, along with the album being made available for pre-order on the iTunes Store. They released the album exclusively on the iTunes Store and Apple Music on March 27, 2016, with the album releasing elsewhere on April 1, 2016.

dvsn made a guest appearance on Drake's fourth studio album, Views on the track titled 'Faithful'.

On May 5, 2017, dvsn released 'Think About Me' as the lead single from their sophomore album. A month later, 'Don't Choose' was released as the second single. On August 9, 2017, dvsn announced that Morning After would be the title of their sophomore album. A new single, titled 'Mood' was released on September 4, 2017. The next day, dvsn revealed that the album will be released October 13, 2017. Morning After was made available for preorder on September 22, 2017.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Morning After 2017-10
1.Run Away
2.Nuh Time / Tek Time
3.Keep Calm
4.Think About Me
5.Don't Choose
8.You Do
9.Morning After
10.Can't Wait
12.Body Smile
13.Conversations In A Diner
SEPT 5TH 2016
1.Try / Effortless
2.Do It Well
3.In + Out
5.Another One
7.The Line
Hallucinations (Single) 2015
1.Too Deep
2.With Me
3.With Me (Clean)

Correction of errors in the album information

Previous Page
Mojim Lyrics