Dead Sara 4 albums 33 lyrics ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Dead Sara
Dead Sara【 4 albums 33 lyrics 】
Dead Sara is an American hard rock band from Los Angeles, consisting of Emily Armstrong (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Siouxsie Medley (lead guitar, backing vocals), and Sean Friday (drums, backing vocals), best known for their single 'Weatherman' from their debut eponymous album Dead Sara (2012). They released their second album, Pleasure To Meet You, in 2015. They signed with Atlantic Records in 2017.
Sorted by Sorted by album (Time) Sorted by song name (Characters) Sorted by other
Album name Release Date  Song    
Pleasure To Meet You 2015
2.L.A. City Slum
3.Mona Lisa
4.Something Good
6.Radio One Two
7.Mr. Mr
9.Blue Was the Beautiful You
10.Feel Right at Home
11.For You I Am
Dead Sara 2011
1.Whispers And Ashes (Provided)
2.We Are What You Say
4.Dear Love
5.Monumental Holiday
6.I Said You Were Lucky
7.Face To Face
8.Test My Patience (Provided)
9.Timed Blues
10.Lemon Scent
11.Sorry For It All
12.Test On My Patience
The Airport Sessions
1.Baby Rock
2.Mother Teresa
3.Some Have It Bad
4.Childhood Courtesy
5.This Changes Everything
6.Sorry for It All
1.Snow in Los Angeles
2.Heart-Shaped Box
3.Heart-Shaped Box (Acoustic)
4.Heaven's Got a Back Door

Correction of errors in the album information

Previous Page
Mojim Lyrics