Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Shabba Ranks > Shabba Ranks and Friends

Shabba Ranks

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list


【 Shabba Ranks and Friends 】【 2011-11-23 】

Album songs:
1.Slow And Sexy

2.House Call (Your Body Can't Lie To Me)

3.Mr. Loverman (Featuring Chevelle Franklyn)


5.Wicked in Bed

6.Roots and Culture

Album Intro:

1. Mr. Loverman (Album Version)
2. Shabba Ranks feat. Chevelle Franklin
3. Slow And Sexy (Album Version)
4. Shabba Ranks (featuring Johnny Gill)
5. Housecall (Your Body Can't Lie To Me)(featuring Maxi Priest) (The Morales Re-Mix)
6. Shabba Ranks
7. The Jam (Album Version)
8. Shabba Ranks featuring KRS-1
9. Shine Eye Gal (featuring Mykal Rose; Album Version)
10. Shabba Ranks featuring Mykal Rose
11. Telephone Love Deh Pon Mi Mind (featuring J. C. Lodge) (Album Version)
12. Shabba Ranks
13. Mr. 'G' (Album Version)
14. Shabba Ranks
15. Pirates Anthem (featuring CoCo T. and Home T.) (Album Version)
16. Shabba Ranks
17. Universal Love (featuring Ky-Mani) (Album Version)
18. Shabba Ranks
19. Ice Cream Love (Album Version)
20. Shabba Ranks Featuring Patra
21. Two Breddrens (featuring Chubb Rock) (Album Version)
22. Shabba Ranks