Colours in the Dark 2LP Album songs Tarja Turunen( Tarja ) ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Tarja( 塔雅·圖倫尼 ) > Colours in the Dark 2LP

Tarja Turunen( Tarja )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Colours in the Dark 2LP 】【 2013-09-24 】

Album songs:
1.Never Enough

Album Intro:

Following up on the success of the multi-platinum and gold awarded previous records My Winterstorm (2007) and What Lies Beneath (2010), Tarja finally returns with her long-awaited new rock album Colours In The Dark.

This 2LP Double-Gatefold colored vinyl includes over 60 minutes of new music.
Mixed and mastered by Tim Palmer in Austin, Texas (Pearl Jam, U2), the songs on Colours In The Dark do not shy away from taking a risk and surprising musical turns, introducing new sounds and new musical atmospheres. Still, they maintain a heaviness that will surely bring a big smile to the hardest of rockers. With its grand orchestra and choir arrangements, Tarja's next milestone emphasizes once again the impressive vocal range of the Finnish artist and shows her artistic growth.

Colours In The Dark is definitely going to be one of the brightest moments for rock in 2013.

1. Victim Of Ritual
2. 500 Letters
3. Never Enough
1. Lucid Dreamer
2. Mystique Yoyage
1. Darkness
2. Deliverance
3. Neverlight
1. Until Silence
2. Medusa (feat. Justin Furstenfeld)