Incredibad Album songs Incredibad ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Incredibad > Incredibad


Album songs
Album Intro
Album list


【 Incredibad 】【 2009-02-10 】

Album songs:
1.Who Said We're Wack

2.Santana DVX (Feat. E-40)

3.Jizz In My Pants

4.I'm On A Boat (Feat. T-Pain)

5.Sax Man (Feat. Jack Black)

6.Lazy Sunday (Feat. Chris Parnell)

7.Normal Guy (Interlude) (Provided)

8.Boombox (Feat. Julian Casablancas)

9.Shrooms (Interlude) (Provided)

10.Like A Boss

11.We Like Sportz

12.Dreamgirl (Feat. Norah Jones)

13.Ras Trent

14.Dick In A Box (Feat. Justin Timberlake)

15.The Old Saloon (Interlude) (Provided)

16.Punch You In The Jeans

17.Space Olympics

18.Natalie's Rap (Feat. Natalie Portman)


Album Intro:

Incredibad is an upcoming album-DVD by the comedy troupe The Lonely Island (which previously released songs under the band name Incredibad), to be released on February 10, 2009, on Universal Republic Recordsl. Many of the songs on the album debuted on Saturday Night Live as SNL Digital Shorts. The album is also available on vinyl.

Collaborators on the album include T-Pain, Norah Jones, Jack Black, E-40, Julian Casablancas of the Strokes, Sly & Robbie, DJ Nu-Mark, J-Zone, and Justin Timberlake.