The Boy Who Knew Too Much Album songs Mika ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Mika( 米卡 ) > The Boy Who Knew Too Much


Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 The Boy Who Knew Too Much 】【 2009-09-21 】

Album songs:
1.We Are Golden

2.Blame It On the Girls


4.Dr. John

5.I See You

6.Blue Eyes

7.Good Gone Girl

8.Touches You

9.By the Time (Feat. Imogen Heap)

10.One Foot Boy

11.Toy Boy

12.Pick Up Off the Floor

13.Lover Boy

Album Intro:

The Boy Who Knew Too Much is the upcoming second studio album by pop singer Mika. It is set to be released on September 21, 2009, under Casablanca Records through Universal Music Group.


Mika worked with producer Greg Wells, who also produced his debut album Life in Cartoon Motion.[1] The album was written in Olympic Studios, London, which began in June 2008. In September 2008 he moved to Rocket Carousel Studios, Los Angeles, where the album was recorded.Mika has described the album's themes as dealing with his teenage years, and 'in a sense is kind of part two' of his first album.[6] The album was originally titled We Are Golden after the first single from the album, 'We Are Golden'. On July 20, 2009 in an on-air interview with DJ, Jo Whiley on BBC Radio 1, Mika revealed he was considering renaming the album, because he wanted 'something a little more ridiculous.' On 6 August, 2009 it was confirmed that the album's title would change to The Boy Who Knew Too Much.