Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Avenged Sevenfold( 七級煉獄樂團 ) > Nightmare

Avenged Sevenfold( A7X )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Nightmare 】【 2010-07-27 】

Album songs:

2.Welcome to the Family

3.Danger Line

4.Buried Alive

5.Natural Born Killer

6.So Far Away

7.God Hates Us


9.Tonight the World Dies


11.Save Me

  1. Special thanks to m shadows 修正Lyrics

Album Intro:

Nightmare is the fifth studio album by American rock band Avenged Sevenfold, which is due to be released on July 27, 2010 through Warner Bros. Records; it was produced by Mike Elizondo and mixed in New York City by noted engineer Andy Wallace. Nightmare is the first Avenged Sevenfold record without James 'The Rev' Sullivan performing drums because of his death in December 2009, although he wrote some of the songs before that time and is therefore the last studio album on which he contributed; as a tribute, The Rev's vocals are still on the album. Mike Portnoy, from Dream Theater, who performed as the drummer for the album in his place, will also play with the band for all the upcoming tours through the end of 2010. Avenged Sevenfold, along with Disturbed, will co-headline the first annual Uproar Festival.