Teflon Don 专辑歌曲 Rick Ross( 瑞克罗斯 ) ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网

> > >

Rick Ross( 瑞克罗斯 )



【 Teflon Don 】【 英文 】【 2010-07-20 】

1.Aston Martin Music

2.MC Hammer

3.Super High

4.No. 1

5.Free Mason

6.I'm Not A Star

7.Live Fast, Die Young

8.B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast)

9.Tears Of Joy

10.All The Money In The World

11.Maybach Music, Pt. 3

12.Audio Meth


With three successful albums to his credit, Ross is at the top of his game and ready to take on the world. On his fourth album, Teflon Don, Ross is riding high with the album's first single 'Superhigh', featuring Ne-Yo. On Teflon Don, Ross joins forces with music's elite, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Chrisette Michele, Raphael Saadiq to name a few, to create another classic album in his Hip Hop legacy.

1. I'm Not A Star (Album Version (Explicit))
2. Free Mason (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. JAY-Z]
3. Tears Of Joy (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Cee-Lo]
4. Maybach Music III (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Erykah Badu]
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Kanye West]
6. Super High (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Ne-Yo]
7. No. 1 (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Trey Songz]
8. MC Hammer (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Gucci Mane]
9. B.M.F. (Blowin' Money Fast) (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Styles P]
10. Aston Martin Music (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Drake]
11. All The Money In The World (Album Version (Explicit)) [feat. Raphael Saadiq]