Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Sammy Davis Jr.( 小山米·戴維斯 ) > The Decca Years

Sammy Davis Jr.( Samuel George Davis Jr. )

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 The Decca Years 】【 2013-01-31 】

Album songs:
1.Love Me Or Leave Me

2.Something's Gotta Give

3.The Candy Man

4.That Old Black Magic

5.What Kind Of Fool Am I

Album Intro:

1. Something's Gotta Give
2. Hey There
3. The Birth Of The Blues
4. All Of You
5. Easy To Love
6. Love Me Or Leave Me
7. Stan' Up An' Fight
8. Because Of You
9. Too Close For Comfort
10. That Old Black Magic
11. New York's My Home
12. There's A Small Hotel
13. Six Bridges To Cross
14. Frankie And Johnnie
15. My Funny Valentine
16. Change Partners