Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Tame Impala( 馴服黑斑羚樂團 ) > Innerspeaker (Collectors Edition)

Tame Impala

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list
Singer Intro


【 Innerspeaker (Collectors Edition) 】【 2011-08-29 】

Album songs:
1.It Is Not Meant To Be

2.Desire Be Desire Go

3.Alter Ego


5.Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind?

6.Solitude Is Bliss

7.Island Walking

8.Jeremy's Storm (Provided)


10.The Bold Arrow Of Time

11.Runway, Houses, City, Clouds

12.I Don't Really Mind

Album Intro:

Australian two CD Collector's Edition includes a bonus disc containing nine additional tracks. Debut album from the Australian Rock trio. The album sounds like a mashup between The Beatles Sgt Pepper & Caribou's Andorra. Recorded and produced by the band's own Kevin Parker with Death In Vegas's Tim Holmes on the engineer duties, in an enormous mansion with 180 degree views of the Indian Ocean. It was then mixed in upstate New York, by renowned sonic maverick Dave Fridmann (MGMT / Flaming Lips). The resultant record features the single 'Solitude Is Bliss', a joyous summertime romp through fields of honeyed harmony and crispy good times and is just the very tip of the amorphous cosmos that Tame Impala inhabit.

1. It's Not Meant To Be
2. Desire Be Desire Go
3. Alter Ego
4. Lucidity
5. Make Up Your Mind
6. Solitude Is Bliss
7. Jeremy's Storm
8. Expectations
9. Bold Arrow Of Time
10. Runway Houses City Clouds
See all 11 tracks on this disc
1. Sundown Syndrome
2. Remember Me
3. Half Full Glass Of Wine
4. Wander
5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Erol Alkan Rework)
6. Lucidity (Pilooski Remix)
7. Solitude Is Bliss(Mickey Moonlight Remix)
8. 41 Mojitos (Canyons Poolside Dub)
9. Canyons Sunrise Reprise