Mojim Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Sandi Thom > Flesh and Blood

Sandi Thom

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list


【 Flesh and Blood 】【 2013-03-12 】

Album songs:
1.Help Me

2.I Owe You Zero (Provided)

3.Flesh And Blood (Provided)

4.The Sun Comes Crashing Down

5.In The Pines (Provided)

6.The Big Ones Get Away

7.Stormy Weather

8.I See The Devil In You (Provided)

9.Rise As One (Provided)

10.I Love You Like A Lunatic

11.Save Some Mercy For Me (Provided)

12.Lay Your Burden Down (Provided)

Album Intro:

Scottish singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, Sandi Thom's fourth studio album Flesh and Blood. The album was produced by the Black Crowes Rich Robinson and was recorded at 16 Tons studio, Nashville, Tennessee. The new album features an all-star ensemble led by Black Crowes Rich Robinson, drummer Steve Gorman and fellow Black Crowe and widely travelled session guitarist Audley Freed, respected Nashville stars Mike Webb (keys/Dobro) and James Haggerty (bass) complete the line-up with special guest appearances from acclaimed singer-songwriter Buffy Sainte Marie and famous Rolling Stones collaborator, the legendary saxophonist Bobby Keys.