The Reason Why Album songs Little Big Town ※ Lyrics
Mojim Lyrics

Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Little Big Town > The Reason Why

Little Big Town

Album songs
Album Intro
Album list


【 The Reason Why 】【 2010-08-24 】

Album songs:
1.The Reason Why

2.Runaway Train

3.Kiss Goodbye

4.Shut Up Train

5.Why,Oh Why

6.Little White Church

7.You Can't Have Everything

8.All The Way Down

9.All Over Again

10.Rain On A Tin Roof

11.Life Rolls On

12.Lean Into It

Album Intro:

This August Little Big Town will release their first full album of new music since 2007 with The Reason Why, highlighted by the group's fastest-rising single, 'Little White Church.' Karen Fairchild, Kimberly Schlapman, Phillip Sweet and Jimi Westbrook have sold over 1.5 million albums to date and produced a collection of hits that include 'Boondocks,' 'Bring It On Home,' 'Good as Gone,' 'A Little More You,' and 'Fine Line.' Little Big Town will tour with Sugarland this summer and fall on The Incredible Machine Tour. 'There's a special connection between the four of us, for whatever reason,' Westbrook says. 'Who knows why that happens? You like to think that maybe it was meant to be, and I really do believe that. This group of people came together for a purpose.'