Go Now 歌詞 Dennis Brown ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Dennis Brown暫存Go Now

Dennis Brown


Dennis Brown

Go Now

Ooh, oh baby, go, oh yeah, well yeah
Go now, go now, go now
Go now, go now, go now
Go now, go now, go now, yeah

There ain't no change around you baby, you can go now
Ain't gonna hold you down or mess you up, now no how
Go now look for what you've been missing
Get it out of your system, follow your heart

Go, do it all, try everything, it's okay, baby
Go and have a ball, if that's your thing, baby, it's okay, baby
Go now, don't feel bad, there's no need to
That's the deal we agreed to right from the start

Oh baby, go, chase your world with its rainbow skies
It can make you sing or make you cry
And it can fill your heart with sorrow
Just like mine is now filled with sorrow

Go now, baby, go now, but remember me
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
Tomorrow, remember me tomorrow, yes
Yeah, well, yeah, yeah, yeah,
Go now, mmh

Go now, don't feel bad, there's no need to
That's the deal we agreed to right from the start
But remember me tomorrow
Remember me tomorrow

Go now, go now, go now
Go now, go now, go now
Go now, go now, go now
Go now, go now, go now

Yeah, go on now, baby
Yeah, well, yeah, yeah, yeah
Baby, go now


Dennis Brown
1.I Don't Know Why
3.Here We Go Again
4.Always On My Mind
5.Sea of Love
6.Hold On To What You Got
7.Wolf and Leopards
8.Lips Of Wine
9.He Can't Spell
10.The Last Thing On My Mind
11.The More I Excel
12.Musical Heatwave
14.Have You Ever
15.Baby Don't Do It
16.Save A Little Love For Me
17.Money in My Pocket (1978 Version)
18.Sitting and Watching
19.To The Foundations
20.So Long Rastafari
21.Things In Life
22.Everybody's Talking at Me
25.Funny Feeling
26.I Believe
27.Let Me Down Easy
28.Changing Times
29.Children Of Israel
30.Wolf and Leopard
31.How Could I Let You Get Away
32.Go Now (修改)
33.Say What You're Saying
34.The Look Of Love - 7 '
35.It's Too Late
36.Victory Is Mine
37.Money In My Pocket
38.Love Has Found It's Way (Live)
39.Poor Side Of Town
42.Wolf and Leopard (Live)
43.Love I Can Feel - Remastered
44.The Promise Land
45.Get Myself Together (New Style)
46.Revolution - Live
47.Slave Driver
48.Raindrops Keep Falling
49.How Could I Leave
50.How Could I Leave (Live)
51.Easy Take It Easy
52.Africa - Original
53.If I Had the World (Live Concert Version)
54.Let's Get Together
55.Coming Home Tonight
56.Whip Them Jah Jah (Version)
57.For You
59.Let Me Live
60.Smile Like an Angel
61.My Girl
62.The Prophet Rides Again (Live)
63.How Can I Leave You
64.More Than Words Can Say
65.To the Foundation
67.Queen Majesty
68.Girl I've Got a Date
69.Another Day in Paradise
70.Second Chance
71.If I Follow My Heart
72.Night nurse
73.To the Foundations (extended version)
74.Message to Martha
75.Can't Let You Go
77.Lately Girl
78.Lost Without You
79.Rub A Dub
80.Here I Come - Original
81.No Man Is a Island
82.You Are My Inspiration

What What Time Changes Everything Every Rose Has Its Thorn Just Like The Other Girls Wonderful Night I Want To Go The Lalalalalalalalal Jump The Girl Why Do We Chase What We Lose A Mombo Stay Stay Kirei No Sora Ka Ka Ru Yo Mune Ga No Yo Kimi Ga Wanna Be Somebody Do You Knew Me Be Free And Chasing Sofia Carson Its All About Your Heart Taylor Swift Begin Again I See The Lord