I'll Remember April - Digitally Remastered 01 歌詞 June Christy ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手June ChristyJune Christy - The Best OfI'll Remember April - Digitally Remastered 01

June Christy


June Christy

I'll Remember April - Digitally Remastered 01

This lovely day will lengthen into evening
We'll sigh goodbye to all we've ever known
Alone where we have walked together
I'll remember April and be glad

I'll be content you loved me once in April
Your lips were warm and love and spring were new
I'm not afraid of autumn and her sorrow
For I'll remember April and you

The fire will dwindle into glowing ashes
For flames and love live such a little while
I won't forget but I won't be lonely
I'll remember April and smile


Luna Sea Kiss Killah Priest Wonderful Time Up There Let It To Believe Sound Silver Talk Me Baby I Love I Love You This Is My Rock I Am A Hero Silence Something Gust Like This Joan As A Police Woman Dakara Wa Matta Monday All The Star Ya Do As Infinity Only One More Try With You On The Way To You Me Down Voice Maejor This Could Be Love Everybody Jump Want To Know