Archway Towers - Live; 2005 Digital Remaster 歌詞 New Model Army ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手New Model ArmyThunder And Consolation (Bonus Content)Archway Towers - Live; 2005 Digital Remaster

New Model Army


New Model Army

Archway Towers - Live; 2005 Digital Remaster

Rolling up tab ends that the baby's collected
Waiting for the number that clicks on the wall.
It's open season on the weak and the feeble
Their meagre ambitions, their impotent fury
There's bullet proof glass in case there is trouble
No doors in the building between this side and that side.

I've tried to wrestle some unbalanced nightmare
Tell myself over that I don't really live here
But the boys run away leaving blood on the pavement
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
And a little crowd gathered to watch you pick yourself up
Joining the queue at the video library
To watch ninety five minutes of simulated torture

The conference hall rings to the standing ovation
The people in blue ties rise from the podium
Crazy with power, blinded by vision
The mass-chosen leaders for a brutalised nation


Ke N Chi Te Linkin Park Heavy I Will Follow My Aii With You I See Forever Try Star Take Higher Continue Do Something Is When I Go Sweet Holy Spirit Apink Missing You Over Over Sandwich How Can I Tell Her Calling Man What Know You Turn The Radio Up Lady Day Changmin The For You I Love You Heart From Your Hate Party Only