Waiting - Live; 2005 Remastered Version 歌詞 New Model Army ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手New Model ArmyNo Rest For The Wicked [plus bonus content]Waiting - Live; 2005 Remastered Version

New Model Army


New Model Army

Waiting - Live; 2005 Remastered Version

There's absolutely nothing on my mind
The television flickers in my eyes
Waiting, always waiting

Down at the bus station, doing time
We watch the world go passing by
Waiting, always waiting
It's all on tomorrow, don't worry today
Another year over but it's all okay
They told us of the Second Coming so we look to the sky
It's not a saviour we want, just someone else to crucify
Waiting, always waiting
But nothing happens, nothing ever happens


You're The One One Two Three Love You I See The Glory Your Smile On You You Don't Trust Me At All Clench Sing Foreve This Never Happened Before Beggin For Thread T Want To My Every Day Every Day Without Love Tom Jones Always You Always Knew Kurushi Beauty Up My Life I Love You Baby Ok We Will Be Fine Baby Oh I Need You Slow Halation Give Me A Chance