No Sense - 2005 Remastered Version 歌詞 New Model Army ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手New Model ArmyNo Rest For The Wicked [plus bonus content]No Sense - 2005 Remastered Version

New Model Army


New Model Army

No Sense - 2005 Remastered Version

Are we still not speaking?
Bitter words leave such a bitter taste
Yes, I meant to hurt you
But it was never meant to go as far as this
And still I can make no sense out of these things that I do
And I still put myself through this version of hell
Just put you through it too

Yes, I know I started it
But you shouldn't say those things you say
I always thought people were meant to learn by their mistakes
But it never seems to work out that way
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
Nothing's ever good enough for me or good enough for you
So I still drag myself through this version of hell
Just to drag you through it too

Sweat on the dancefloor
Blood from the broken glass
No favours ever given, no favours ever asked
This strange kind of communion
As these empty words are played
These are the promises we made


Xiang Shuo Gei Ni Ting We Wi Rock You Kinki Kids Kinki Kids Forever Pretty Pretty They That Wait Upon The Lord Interesting Interested People People Dad Pay I Say Out Not Be This Way Read About It Show Me Do Party In The U S A Possibly Won't Realize The Heart Is Hard Oh Oooh Love S A Strangle Fla Out Ve Like Boom Boom Boom You Take My Breath Away I Like Part Ka Na Shi