Christian Militia 歌詞 New Model Army ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手New Model Army暫存Christian Militia

New Model Army


New Model Army

Christian Militia

作詞:Stuart Morrow, Justin Sullivan

There's a witch hunt coming
Screaming out on its rebirth
There's a crusade coming
Hell fires back here on earth

See the light in their eyes shine
Listen to their words like swords
The Christian militia is marching now

There's a witch hunt coming
Born out of all the American fears
There's a new purge coming
An inquisition for all of us here

Hold onto your sanity as best you can
While some Hitler claims to speak for the son of man
The Christian militia is marching now
Hatred makes the adrenaline flow

Stir up the fire, watch it grow
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
Everybody loves a righteous cause
Old lives forgotten in holy wars
Everything forgotten in holy wars

There's a nightmare coming
Shut up your doors close your mind
There's a nightmare coming
Born again, born again blind

The girls show the way, then show us their legs
With American showbiz razzmatazz
With sex in one hand and a gun in the other
Christ returns

The right-wing respectable clampdown clan
Find their figure head in a holy man
Here come the Christians, an hysterical mob
Worshiping the devil in the name of god
Worshiping the devil in the name of god


Silent Forest Flowers We Can Do It We Can Make Why You Been So Cold Sekaiju No The Hill Lady First Woah Oh Oh Oh Unchain My Heart Clint Eastwood I'll Miss You See Agian Everybody Sunday Usa Lorde Team Put Your Hands On Your Body S A Long Day Baby Don't Leave Me Ten Thousand People Heart The Baby The See Look Short Term Cha