A Whole Lotta Pride 歌詞 The Robert Cray Band ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手The Robert Cray Band暫存1A Whole Lotta Pride

The Robert Cray Band


The Robert Cray Band

A Whole Lotta Pride

Somebody send me a doctor
There's a pain, I can't stop
It's seems to me there isn't much time
By the ticking of the clock

Feels like a deadly fever
Or is it just your sweet revenge?
I guess this makes us even
You said, I'd pay in the end

Here comes that heartache
But I know, I can make it
With a little faith
And a whole lotta pride

No kinds of pills will help me
And I won't take no shots
My only hope of living is
If we can start from the top

I can taste the bitter teardrops
I've made you cry before
Do you have to leave me, baby
Just to even up the score?

Here comes that heartache
But I know, I can make it
With a little faith
And a whole lotta pride

Only you
Could stop these tears
I'll take the blame and all the shame
For all those bad years
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

Now I'm all alone
Time's no longer on my side
All that I've got left is a little faith
And a whole lotta pride

My foolish heart
Just can't understand
The love that we've lost
And your change of plans

It took so long
To feel the pain
I'll go on, yes I will
'Cause that's the name of the game

Here comes that heartache
But I know, I can make it
With a little faith
And a whole lotta pride

Stop these, stop these, stop these tears
Won't you please?
Stop it, baby

I can't make it
Ohh, no
I can't make it
Hey, yeah


The Robert Cray Band
1.I Can't Quit
2.I Shiver
3.Not Bad for Love
4.Back Home
5.Playin' in the Dirt
6.Right Next Door (Because of Me)
8.The One in the Middle
10.Do That for Me
11.Where Do I Go From Here
12.Simple Things
13.Time Makes Two
14.Smoking Gun [Live]
15.Chicken In The Kitchen [Live]
16.Time Makes Two [Live]
17.Sitting On Top Of The World [Live]
18.Our Last Time [Live]
19.One In The Middle [Live]
20.Right Next Door [Live]
21.Night Patrol
22.Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
23.When the Welfare Turns Its Back on You
24.The Dream
25.Love Sickness
26.The 12 Year Old Boy
27.Who's Been Talking?
28.Bouncin' Back
29.I'd Rather Be a Wino
30.Laugh Out Loud
31.Love 2009 [Live]
32.Anytime [Live]
33.I Can't Fail [Live]
34.I'm a Good Man
35.New Blood
36.Just a Loser
37.More Than I Can Stand
38.Does It Really Matter
39.Our Last Time
40.Never Mattered Much
41.Tollin' Bells
42.1040 Blues
43.Some Pain, Some Shame
44.Will You Think of Me
45.Labor of Love
46.Phone Booth
47.Steppin' Out
48.Let Me Know
49.Little Birds
50.Leave Well Enough Alone
52.Holdin' On
53.The Things You Do To Me
54.Foul Play
55.I Forgot To Be Your Lover
56.Renew Blues(提供)
57.He Don't Live Here Anymore
58.A Whole Lotta Pride (修改)
59.Midnight Stroll
60.On The Road Down
61.I'm Just Lucky That Way
62.She's Gone
63.Don't Break This Ring
64.Jealous Minds
65.Holdin' Court
66.Stay Go
67.Won The Battle
68.Passing By
69.Move a Mountain
70.Nothing Against You
71.Up And Down
72.Enough for Me
73.My Problem
74.Guess I Showed Her
75.Right Next Door
76.Back Door Slam
77.Won't You Give Him (One More Chance)
78.You're Gonna Need Me
79.Payin' For It Now
80.Cry For Me Baby
81.A Picture Of A Broken Heart
83.The Last Time
84.Trick Or Treat
85.Out Of Eden
86.My Last Regret
87.Change Of Heart, Change Of Mind
88.False Accusations
89.Porch Light
90.Living Proof

Fabulous Shower Gel Jason Walker Down Shackles Matter Queendom I Wait Want Want You Attuned I Got The Fire In My Soul Compute Ha I Hear You I Do My Hair For Him Reba I'm Life Dear Will Have Waited Don't Stop Belivin Omo Omo Ho Wo Oh I Dont Know What I Baby Something Everytime Pentagon