Think (2014 Remaster) 歌詞 Curtis Mayfield ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Curtis MayfieldSuperfly - Definitive Remastered EditionThink (2014 Remaster)

Curtis Mayfield


Curtis Mayfield

Think (2014 Remaster)

I don't even hear what you say
It's all about what you do
You think you're the mack
I'll tell you a fact
No-one gives a fuck about you

What it is
What is was
And what you always will be
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
You think you're my friend
You ain't my friend

I hear you talking about respect and clout
You never get a bit
A front or a back
We're gonna smack
Time to flip the script on you kid


Sha La La La La Light Me Handsome K One Anytime You Need Me I Wanna Locking To Find A Way To Survive Rmember Stay With Me A Little Longer Be Alright Alright We Are We Do May J Sunshine Baby Sucker One More Life Still Out South Come On Let's Go Party I Want The Reset I Wonder Where You Are I Know You Love It Girls Enchante Memory Let It Go