Black Cat(黑貓) 歌詞 Janet Jackson ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Janet Jackson珍藏(The Best)Black Cat(黑貓)

Janet Jackson


Janet Jackson

Black Cat(黑貓)

All the lonely nights I spend alone
Never 'round to love me
You're always gone
'cause you're hangin' out
Breakin' the rules
Oh the man has come
Looking for you
You're a rebel now
Don't give a damn
Always carrying on
With the gang
I'm tryin' to tell you boy
It's a mistake
You won't realize
'til it's too late

Don't understand
Why you insist
On ways of living such a dangerous life
Time after time you stay away
And I just know that you're telling me lies

Black cat nine lives
Short days long nights
Livin' on the edge
Not afraid to die
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
Heart beat real strong
But not for long
Better watch your step
Or you're gonna die

You're so together boy
But just at a glance
You'll do anything
If given a chance

Scheming, plannin' lies
To get what you need
So full of promises
That you never keep

Don't you tell yourself
That it's okay
Sick and tired of
All of your games
And you want me to stay
Better change
Makes no sense to me
Your crazy ways


Something Happ Oh Oh Back To Your Heart What To Say Big Tits Bad Bitch Baby It's Coming New Day Lucky Hand Up Love On Its Solitude Trip The Light Open Eyes For The Way Could Ming Re Hua Jin Tian I Can't Love In Harry Nilsson When A Sunny Day Just Like What's Interesting If I Walk Would You Run Merry Me Row Boat Everything Be Baseball You Say God Bless