Brothers Under The Sun 歌詞 Bryan Adams ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Bryan AdamsSpirit Ost電影原聲Brothers Under The Sun

Bryan Adams


Bryan Adams

Brothers Under The Sun

Written:By:Bryan Adams/Steve Jablonsky/Gretchen Peters

Sound the bugle now - play it just for me
As the seasons change - remember how I used to be
Now I can't go on - I can't even start
I've got nothing left - just an empty heart

I'm a soldier - wounded so I must give up the fight
There's nothing more for me - lead me away...
Or leave me lying here

Sound the bugle now - tell them I don't care
There 's not a road I know - that leads t anywhere
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
Without a light I fear that I will - stumble in the dark
Lay right down - decide not t go on

Then from on high - somewhere in the distance
There's a voice that calls - remember who you are
If you lose yourself - your courage soon will follow
So be strong tonight - remember who you are
Ya you're a soldier now - fighting in a battle
To be free once more...
Ya that's worth fighting for


I Come Crazy Crazy Crazy Sha La La La La Sha La La Who Is The Sender Make Me Cry One Moment In Time Whitney Cut Me Down But Tree Easy Only Love Is Dangerous Johnnie Taylor Super Junior K R Y Green Yellow Sun In Your Eyes Kiss Me Oh My Baby Some Happy Day Shining Future Game For Two Nose Eyes Lips It's Time Baster My Name Is Kim To The Max Stop I Have Big Big Money Bonds