Maranatha! Promise Band( 主必快來! 無極樂隊 ) 歌名列表 共收藏 13首歌詞 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Maranatha! Promise Band( 主必快來! 無極樂隊 )
Maranatha! Promise Band( 主必快來! 無極樂隊 )【 共收藏 13 首歌 】
Maranatha! Promise Band
類型: 基督教/福音
專輯: Promise Keepers - Seize The Moment
所屬唱片公司: EMI, 環球音樂, Capitol Christian Music Group
歌曲列表方式 歌名列表(字數) 歌名列表(筆劃)
  歌名 作詞 作曲 日期
1 Breathe On Us Again      
2 Come Holy Spirit      
3 Come Just As Your Are      
4 Come Let Us Worship and Bow Down      
5 Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing      
6 Come, Thou Almighty King / Praise to the Lord, The Almighty      
7 Holy, Holy, Holy / Holy, Holy, Holy Is the Lord of Hosts      
8 Let It Be Said of Us      
9 Lord, I Lift Your Name On High (Live)      
10 Take My Life      
11 The Servant Song      
12 To the King      
13 True Worship Song