Field Music 專輯列表 共收藏 5張專輯 75首歌詞 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Field Music
Field Music【 共收藏 5 張專輯, 75 首歌 】
歌曲列表方式 專輯列表(時間) 歌名列表(字數) 歌名列表(筆劃)
專輯名稱 年份 歌曲列表    
Commontime 英文
1.The Noisy Days Are Over (提供)
3.But Not for You (提供)
4.I'm Glad (提供)
5.Don't You Want to Know What's Wrong? (提供)
6.How Should I Know If You've Changed? (提供)
7.Trouble at the Lights (提供)
8.They Want You to Remember (提供)
9.It's a Good Thing (提供)
10.The Morning Is Waiting (提供)
11.Indeed It Is (提供)
12.That's Close Enough for Now (提供)
13.Same Name (提供)
14.Stay Awake (提供)
Music for Drifters 英文
1.Introduction (提供)
2.Village (提供)
3.Engine (提供)
4.Out of the Harbour (提供)
5.Headland (提供)
6.The Log-Line Tells the Miles (提供)
7.Casting Out, Pt. 1 (提供)
8.Down Below (提供)
9.Casting Out, Pts. 2-3 (提供)
10.Night-Time (提供)
11.Destroyers of the Deep (提供)
12.Dawn Breaks (提供)
13.Wake Up (提供)
14.Hauling (提供)
15.The Storm Gathers (提供)
16.Full Speed (提供)
17.Batten Down (提供)
18.The Ships Ride Through/Quayside, Pt. 1 (提供)
19.Quayside, Pt. 2 (提供)
20.Ends of the Earth (提供)
Plumb 英文
1.Start The Day Right
2.It's Okay To Change
3.Sorry Again, Mate
4.A New Town
5.Choosing Sides (提供)
6.A Prelude To Pilgrim Street (提供)
7.Guillotine (提供)
8.Who'll Pay The Bills? (提供)
9.So Long Then (提供)
10.Is This The Picture? (提供)
11.From Hide And Seek To Heartache (提供)
12.How Many More Times? (提供)
13.Ce Soir (提供)
14.Just Like Everyone Else (提供)
15.Feels Like Heaven
Measure 英文
1.Precious Plans
2.See You Later (提供)
3.Something Familiar
4.Share The Words
5.It's About Time (提供)
6.In The Mirror
7.Them That Do Nothing
8.Each Time Is A New Time
11.Clear Water
12.Lights Up
13.All You'd Ever Need To Say
14.Let's Write A Book
15.You And I
16.The Rest Is Noise
17.Curves Of The Needle
18.Choosing Numbers
19.The Wheels Are In Place
20.First Comes The Wish
暫存 英文
1.You & I
2.Give It Lose It Take It
3.A House Is Not A Home
4.You're So Pretty
5.If Only The Moon Were Up
6.I Keep Thinking About A New Thing

修改 專輯資訊