FFH 專輯列表 共收藏 9張專輯 125首歌詞 ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

FFH【 共收藏 9 張專輯, 125 首歌 】
歌曲列表方式 專輯列表(時間) 歌名列表(字數) 歌名列表(筆劃)
專輯名稱 年份 歌曲列表    
Make Them Understand 英文
1.Hitler Jugend Dagger (提供)
2.Camouflaged Identity (提供)
3.For Kin (提供)
4.Pedigree (提供)
5.What This Means (提供)
6.Spirit Of Money (提供)
7.Neveda Light (提供)
8.Electrocution Torture (提供)
The Way We Worship 英文
1.Come Thou Fount
2.As for Me
3.Be Still My Soul
4.First Love
5.Softly and Tenderly
7.I'm Coming Home
8.Jesus, Name Above All Names
9.Glorious King
10.Jesus Paid it All
11.What a Friend We Have in Jesus
12.In the Garden
Wide Open Spaces 英文
2.Hold On To Me
3.Wide Open Spaces
4.What It Feels Like
5.I Don't Care Anymore
6.What If Your Best
7.The Time Of My Life
8.Stop The Bleeding
9.Who I'm Gonna Be
10.Jesus Give Me Rest
Voice From Home 英文
1.Come Away
2.Grand Canyon
3.I Am Love
4.Well Pleased
5.The Only Hand You Need
6.Worth It All
7.Can't Let Go
8.Great Big Problem
9.Take A Chance
10.Through My Eyes
11.It's You
Still The Cross 英文
1.Still the Cross
2.Without You
3.You Drive, I'll Ride
4.In This Moment
5.You and Only You
6.The Long Haul
7.You Love Me Anyway
8.Another Day With You
9.All Part of the Walk
10.Cover Me
Have I Ever Told You 英文
1.Have I Ever Told You
2.Open Up the Sky
3.Fly Away
4.Watching Over Me
5.On My Cross
8.We Sing Alleluia
9.I'm Amazed
10.You Write The Words
11.Jesus Speak to Me
12.Before It Was Said
Found a Place 英文
1.Lord Move, or Move Me
2.When I Praise
3.Every Now and Then
4.Be My Glory
5.Why Do I
6.Because of Who You Are
8.It's Been A Long Time
9.Found a Place
10.I'm Not Afraid To Love You
11.Your Love Is Life to Me
Ready to Fly 英文
1.Never Gonna Be Alone
2.Ready to Fly
3.You Found Me
4.Good to Be Free
5.It's a Good Day
6.Follow Love
7.Waltz for Jennifer
8.His Love Goes On Forever
9.I'll Join the Rocks
10.Here I Am
11.If Not for Christ
12.Ready for a World
暫存 英文
1.One of These Days
2.Take Me As I Am
3.Fall To You
4.I Want to Be Like You
5.I'm Alright
6.Big Fish
7.Wholly to You
8.So Is His Love
9.Only You
10.Breathe in Me
11.Little Change
12.Power in His Blood
13.I'm Free
14.In The Waiting
15.Holding On
16.God Of The Promise
17.Beautiful One
18.You Are God Alone
19.In Christ Alone
20.Be Unto Your Name
21.The First Noel
22.Hide Me In Your Heart
23.Merciful Rain
24.Where You Are
25.Glorious Impossible
26.Baby It's Cold Outside
27.O Come O Come Emmanuel
28.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
29.Jingle Bell Rock
30.One Silent Night
31.Winter Wonderland
32.The Birthday of the King
33.I'll Be Home for Christmas
34.Days of Elijah
35.We Will Worship the Lamb of Glory
36.When I Praise (Live)
37.Spirit of the Living God
38.Do You Hear What I Hear?

修改 專輯資訊