The Complete Imperial Sessions 專輯歌曲 Sonny Criss ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

> > >

Sonny Criss



【 The Complete Imperial Sessions 】【 英文 】【 2016 】

1.In The Still Of The Night - 1990 Digital Remaster

2.Sweet Lorraine

3.I Get A Kick Out Of You (提供)

4.What Is This Thing Called Love (提供)

5.Just One Of Those Things (提供)

6.Night And Day (提供)

7.Love For Sale (提供)

8.It's All Right With Me (提供)

9.Easy To Love (提供)

10.Anything Goes (提供)

11.You Don't Know What Love Is

12.Softly, As In A Morning Sunrise (提供)

13.Easy To Love - 1990 Digital Remaster

14.How High The Moon - 1990 Digital Remaster

15.After You've Gone - 1990 Digital Remaster

16.Something's Gotta Give - 1990 Digital Remaster

17.More Than You Know - 1990 Digital Remaster

18.These Foolish Things - 1990 Digital Remaster (提供)

19.Back Home Again In Indiana (提供)

20.Sylvia (提供)

21.I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) (提供)

22.Butts Delight (提供)

23.I Love You

24.If I Had You

25.Ham's Blues (提供)

26.Criss-Cross (提供)

27.West Coast Blues (提供)

28.Alabamy Bound (提供)

29.Easy Living (提供)

30.More Than You Know

31.Sunday (提供)

32.Blue Friday (提供)

33.These Foolish Things

34.Sweet Georgia Brown (提供)

35.Summertime (提供)

36.Come Rain Or Come Shine (提供)

37.Blue Prelude (提供)

38.Until The Real Thing Comes Along (提供)

39.The Man I Love

40.The Blues For Rose (提供)

41.How Deep Is The Ocean (提供)

42.Wailin' With Joe (提供)

43.Memories Of You (提供)

44.Willow Weep For Me (提供)