When The Stars Burn Down 專輯歌曲 Travis Cottrell ※ Mojim.com 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Travis CottrellWhen The Stars Burn Down

Travis Cottrell



【 When The Stars Burn Down 】【 英文 】【 2011-09-13 】

1.All My Fountains

2.I'm Changed

3.Faithful God

4.Refine Me

5.Just As I Am

6.Power In The Blood (with Nothing But The Blood) (提供)

7.O My Soul March On (提供)

8.The Word Of God Has Spoken

9.All The Poor And Powerless

10.When The Stars Burn Down (提供)

11.We Will Dance (提供)

12.Thanks Be To Our God

13.Lord, We Come* (提供)


Bringing people together. All shapes and sizes, creeds and colors. Unified under one purpose, to worship a living Lord. This is the vision and passion of Travis Cottrell. Known as a bridge that can overcome the issues that separate the Body of Christ, his love for bringing Christians together quickly caught the eye and ear of Beth Moore, who has, for the past 10 years, had Cottrell as the worship leader for her world-wide events. With his last record 'Jesus Saves Live' pushing to the top of the charts as a #1 Praise and Worship record, this North Carolina native continues to hold strong as a staple in the worship community both as a worship leader, artist and songwriter.