The Singles:1985 - 2014 + Rarities 專輯歌曲 Mike + The Mechanics( 麥可與機師合唱團 ) ※ 魔鏡歌詞網

魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Mike + The Mechanics( 麥可與機師合唱團 )The Singles:1985 - 2014 + Rarities

Mike + The Mechanics( 麥可與機師合唱團 )



【 The Singles:1985 - 2014 + Rarities 】【 英文 】【 2014-01 】

1.Silent Running(On Dangerous Ground)(2013 Remaster)

2.All I Need Is A Miracle(2013 Remaster)

3.The Living Years(2013 Remaster)

4.Word Of Mouth(2013 Remaster)

5.Over My Shoulder(2013 Remaster)

6.A Beggar On A Beach Of Gold(2013 Remaster)

7.Another Cup Of Coffee(2013 Remaster)

8.Now That You've Gone(2013 Remaster)

9.Taken In(2013 Remaster)

10.Nobody's Perfect(2013 Remaster)

11.Everybody Gets A Second Chance(2013 Remaster)

12.Nobody Knows(2013 Remaster)

13.Seeing Is Believing(2013 Remaster)

14.A Time And Place(2013 Remaster)

15.Whenever I Stop(2013 Remaster)

16.Reach Out(Touch The Sun)

17.Try To Save Me

18.When My Feet Don't Touch The Ground

19.One By One (提供)

20.Nobody Told Me(2013 Remaster)

21.I Think I've Got The Message(2013 Remaster) (提供)

22.Too Many Friends(2013 Remaster) (提供)

23.You Never Change(2013 Remaster) (提供)

24.Always The Last To Know(2013 Remaster) (提供)

25.You Don't Know What Love Is(2013 Remaster) (提供)

26.Boys At The Front(2013 Remaster) (提供)

27.Perfect Child(2013 Remaster)

28.My Crime Of Passion(Acoustic Version / 2013 Remaster)

29.Little Boy(Tender Touch)(2013 Remaster) (提供)

30.Help Me(2013 Remaster) (提供)

31.Revolution(2013 Remaster) (提供)

32.I Get The Feeling(Live / United Kingdown / 1986 / 2013 Remaster)

33.Taken In(Live / United Kingdom / 1991 / 2013 Remaster)

34.Word Of Mouth(East West Mix / 2013 Remaster)

35.Too Far Gone(2013 Remaster) (提供)