I'm Ragged but I'm Right (Remastered) 歌词 George Jones ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网
魔镜歌词网欧美歌手George JonesThe Diamond Collection (Remastered)I'm Ragged but I'm Right (Remastered)

George Jones


George Jones

I'm Ragged but I'm Right (Remastered)

Well I've come here to tell you folks I'm ragged but I'm right
I'm a tramp and a gambler I stay out late at night
But a porterhouse steak steak three times a day for my board
That's more than any loafer in this old town can afford
Well I got big electric fan to keep me cool while I sleep
A little baby boy playin' rounds at my feet
I'm a rambler and a gambler and I've lead a dirty life
Well I tell you folks I'm ragged but I'm right

Well then I got married I knew I'd settle down
更多更详尽歌词 在 ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网
And I built a little love nest right here in my hometown
Now I've got a family one that I'm proud of
I know that I'll be happy cause they're the ones I love
Well I got big electric fan...
I tell you folks I'm ragged but I'm right

I'm a rambler and a gambler I've lead a dirty life
Well I tell you folks I'm ragged but I'm right


George Jones
The Diamond Collection (Remastered)
1.Half as Much (Remastered)
2.Run Boy (Remastered)
3.Sparkling Brown Eyes (Remastered)(提供)
4.You're in My Heart (Remastered)
5.Cause I Love You (Remastered)
6.Frozen Heart (Remastered)
7.All I Want to Do (Remastered)
8.You Never Thought (Remastered)
9.I'm a One Woman Man (Remastered)
10.Too Much Water (Remastered)
11.Maybe Little Baby (Remastered)
12.One Is a Lonely Number (Remastered)
13.Out of Control (Remastered)
14.Talk to Me Lonesome Heart (Remastered)
15.Tender Years (Remastered)
16.Family Bible (Remastered)
17.Accidentally On Purpose (Remastered)
18.Treasure of Love (Remastered)
19.No Money in This Deal (Remastered)
20.Tall Tall Trees (Remastered)
21.If I Don't Love You (Grits Ain't Groceries) [Remastered]
22.Life to Go (Remastered)
23.I Walk the Line (Remastered)
24.Oh Lonesome Me (Remastered)
25.I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) [Remastered]
26.Give Away Girl (Remastered)
27.Heartbroken Me (Remastered)
28.Hold Everything (Remastered)
29.Let Him Know (Remastered)
30.Take the Devil Out of Me (Remastered)
31.Still Hurtin' (Remastered)
32.I'm Ragged but I'm Right (Remastered) (修改)
33.Your Heart Turned Left (And I Was On the Right) [Remastered]
34.What Am I Worth (Remastered)
35.You Gotta Be My Baby (Remastered)
36.Seasons of My Heart (Remastered)
37.Boat of Life (Remastered)
38.Color of the Blues (Remastered)
39.Heartbreak Hotel (Remastered)
40.Taggin' Along (Remastered)
41.Who Shot Sam (Remastered)
42.Flame in My Heart (Remastered)
43.Nothing Can Stop Me (Remastered)
44.No Use to Cry (Remastered)
45.Sweet Dreams (Remastered)
46.That's the Way I Feel (Remastered)
47.Don't Stop the Music (Remastered)
48.Why Don't You Love Me (Like You Used to Do) [Remastered]
49.It's Ok (Remastered)
50.If You Want to Wear a Crown (Remastered)
51.Cup of Loneliness (Remastered)
52.I Love You Because (Remastered)

Let You Show Sore Dake De Night Here Waiting For You Hold In On Be All Right We Youthful Full Easier Somehow I Have A Story To Tell I Want My Dreams To Rescue Me Shenanigans Still Rockin Fat Ass Beats Children People I Love You I Miss You Lights Shine Bright Two Seconds The Green Seasons Cause You're One Piece Of Me Heart Breaker Chaser You Me On You Take Me