Fear Of A Punk Planet 专辑歌曲 The Vandals( 破坏者乐团 ) ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网

魔镜歌词网欧美歌手The Vandals( 破坏者乐团 )Fear Of A Punk Planet

The Vandals( 破坏者乐团 )



【 Fear Of A Punk Planet 】【 英文 】【 2000-04 】


2.Join Us For Pong


Produced by Bob Casale from DEVO. This is the album that put the Vandals back on the map with Josh Freese on the drums and set them up to become a main stage Warped Tour band for the next 15 years and beyond. Tracks 13-16 are bonus tracks added to the CD when the band put it out through their own label, Kung Fu Records to battle the previous version, for which royalties and statements were years past due. They won. This is the only version available now.

1. Pizza Tran
2. The Rodge
3. Join Us For Pong
4. Hey Holmes!
5. Girls Turn 18 Every Day
6. Kill My Tenant
7. Summer Lovin'
8. The Day Farrah Fawcett Died
9. Anti
10. Teenage Idol
11. Small Wonder
12. Phone Machine
13. Shi'ite Punk
14. China Town
15. Working For The Man
16. Kokomo