Let It Be 专辑歌曲 The Replacements( 交换乐团 ) ※ Mojim.com 魔镜歌词网

魔镜歌词网欧美歌手The Replacements( 交换乐团 )Let It Be

The Replacements( 交换乐团 )



【 Let It Be 】【 英文 】【 2008-04-22 】


2.Answering Machine

3.Black Diamond

4.Favorite Thing

5.Gary's Got A Boner

6.I Will Dare

7.Seen Your Video

8.Sixteen Blue

9.Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out


11.We're Comin' Out


Rhino'sRemastered and expanded Deluxe Edition includes six bonus tracks five of them previously unreleased. The Replacements last album for Twin/Tone before signing with Sire, 1984's Let It Be is widely hailed as not just one of the group's career best, but also as an across the boards alt-rock masterpiece. It is anchored by the all-time 'Mats' classics 'I Will Dare,' 'Androgynous,' 'Sixteen Blue,' 'Unsatisfied' and 'Answering Machine,' and definitive performances throughout by the band's legendary founding line-up: lead singer/songwriter and guitarist Paul Westerberg, Chris Mars (drums) and brothers Bob and Tommy Stinson (guitar and bass, respectively).

1. I Will Dare
2. Favorite Thing
3. We're Comin' Out
4. Tommy Gets His Tonsils Out
5. Androgynous
6. Black Diamond
7. Unsatisfied
8. Seen Your Video
9. Gary's Got a Boner
10. Sixteen Blue
11. Answering Machine
12. 20th Century Boy
13. Perfectly Lethal (Outtake)
14. Tempatation Eyes (Outtake)
15. Answering Machine Listen Listen
16. Heartbeat-It's a Lovebeat (Outtake Rough Mix)
17. Sixteen Blue (Outtake Alternate Vocal )