Fool If You Think Its Over 专辑歌曲 Chris Rea( 克里斯利亚 ) ※ 魔镜歌词网

魔镜歌词网欧美歌手Chris Rea( 克里斯利亚 )Fool If You Think Its Over

Chris Rea( 克里斯利亚 )



【 Fool If You Think Its Over 】【 英文 】【 2009-07-21 】

1.Fool(If You Think It's Over)


2009 collection from the acclaimed British singer and guitarist containing all his favorite songs including new recordings of six of his most popular tracks: 'Josephine', 'On The Beach', 'The Road To Hell (Part 1 and 2)', 'Fool (If You Think It's Over)', 'Stainsby Girls' and 'Let's Dance'. 15 tracks total.

1. Josephine (New Version 2008)
2. On The Beach (New Version 2008)
3. The Road To Hell (Part 1 & 2, New Version 2008)
4. Fool (If You Think It's Over, New Version 2008)
5. Stainsby Girls (New Version 2008)
6. Let's Dance (New Version 2008)
7. Someday My Peace Will Come
8. Dancing The Blues Away
9. Long Is The Time, Hard Is The Road
10. Baby Dont Cry
11. Speed
12. Born Bad
13. Sometimes
14. Blues For Janice
15. The Shadow Of A Fool